"Miss Martha, you are so weird!" "I know . . . isn't it wonderful!?"

Well . . .

I FINALLY go back to work on Thursday.  I’m sitting here, eating my mac ‘n cheese (Kenny is, obviously, at work) and I hear a crunching noise.

 

I figure Lilly has a toy, and I continue eating.

 

CRUNCH.

 

What toy is it!?

 

I set my dish down to see what she is destroying.

 

My dinner has been interrupted by the sound of one of my dogs biting her back nails.

 

Yeah.

 

Mmmm, dinner.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

