"Miss Martha, you are so weird!" "I know . . . isn't it wonderful!?"

First star to the right . . .

So, I went to my micro-conference this morning,  I had my directions in hand, and a pretty good idea of where I was going, having gone there as a passenger before.  However, I forgot that exit 45 on Rt 80 is off of the local lanes.  Oops.  So, as I’m tooling along in the express lanes, I realize this.  Then, since I apparently can’t follow written directions, I rely on my (actually quite good) sense of direction, and get my butt there, on time, in fact.  :p

 

So there.

 

Take that.

 

Neenerneenerneeerennneee!

 

😉

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

