"Miss Martha, you are so weird!" "I know . . . isn't it wonderful!?"

Sooooo . . . Kenny’s been whining about wanting dessert ever since we finished dinner.  So, I went to Dunkin Donuts.  (Remember, I haven’t showered since Friday, so for me to leave the house AT ALL like this is a huge deal.)  I bring home a dozen donuts.  I eat one jelly donut.  I open the box again to get a glazed donut . . . and he ATE THEM ALL.  I think I got 3 . . . and they are GONE.  DAMMIT.  Next time, I’m going to put some in a tupperware container in my car FOR ME before I come in the house.  ARGH.  Cranky sicky Marfie is not a happy Marfie . . . especially when her donuts magically vanish.  :p

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

