"Miss Martha, you are so weird!" "I know . . . isn't it wonderful!?"

What Is Flatulence? What Causes Flatulence (Farting)?.

According to this website, the average person had about 14 episides of flatulence a day.

 

(*Oh Shenandoah*)

Oh flatulence, I long to hear you.

 

Oh flatulence,
I long to hear you,
And feel your roiling rectum.
Oh flatulence,
I long to hear you,
Away, I’m bound away,
to my chilly bathroom.
Oh flatulence,
I am your daughter.
Away, you roiling rectum.
For that I’d cross,
Your flushing waters,
Away, I’m bound away,
into the distant toilet.
‘Tis fourteen farts,
your daily average,
And hear that roiling rectum.
‘Tis fourteen farts,
your daily average,
Away, I’m ways away,
Above the daily average.
Oh flatulence,
I long to hear you,
And feel your roiling rectum.
Oh flatulence,
I long to smell you
Away, we stink away,
Above the daily average.

 

 

Definitely above average.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

