"Miss Martha, you are so weird!" "I know . . . isn't it wonderful!?"

9:07 on a Thursday night

Churning

Rumbling

Roiling

Grumbling

ohhhh my gutness

What did I eat?  What did I do?  Is it just one of those weeks?  Months?  Seasons?  Am I destined for a repeat of last spring . . . days at a time in the bathroom?  Dozens of books read back to back, cover to cover?  Should I find a new series to read on the john for the 2012 kickoff?  Should I go to my sister’s house, where, I think, I’d be able to watch TV from the half bath off the den?  Should I send her a link to this blog, so she knows to make sure there is extra TP, candles, and snacks in there for me? 

Churning

Rumbling

Roiling

Grumbling

ohhhh my gutness

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

