"Miss Martha, you are so weird!" "I know . . . isn't it wonderful!?"

Potty Blogging

I’m sure this isn’t what my boss had in mind, when he bought me a laptop to “use for work.”  Granted, this isn’t “work time.”  I’m not even “at work.”  But . . . in the grand scheme of justification . . .

potty blogging = using words

words = vocabulary

vocabulary = literacy

literacy = library related

library = work

 

THEREFORE!!

 

potty blogging = work

Need more?

verbosity = diarrhea of the mouth

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

